MAP

   

Love of Christ Church
1525 N. Power Road
Mesa Az 85205

   
Church Office Phone: 480-981-6199 Fax: 480-832-2583
Church Office
Email
   
Staff Contact information:    
Interim Senior Pastor Joe Dillon joedillon@loclc.org 480-981-6199
Associate Pastor Eric Allert, Young Adult & Family Ministry
ericallert@loclc.org
480-981-6199
Pastor John Albrecht, Visitation Pastor September-May johnalbrecht@loclc.org 480-981-6199
Darlene Fleischhauer, Office Manager
darlene@loclc.org 480-981-6199 X10
Dick Beckman, Finance dickbeckman@loclc.org 480-981-6199 X21
Jung Csuy, Director of Music jungmusic@loclc.org 480-981-6199 X33
Anita Christensen, Children's Choir Director
christnsun@aol.com 480-981-6199
Adam Stein, Contemporary Worship Leader adamstein@loclc.org 480-981-6199
Janice Herron, Preschool Director janiceherron@loclc.org 480-981-6199 X33
Renee Bennett, Youth Director (grades 7-12) reneebennett@loclc.org 480-981-6199
Lori Hughes, Director of Children's Ministry (3 yrs - 6th grade) lorihughes@loclc.org 480-981-6199 X18
Heather Parker, WOW Coordinator heatherparker@loclc.org 480-981-6199 x12
Karen Thompson, WOW Meal Prep Coordinator krevelle113@gmail.com 480-981-6199
Dianne Oien, Guests/New Members/All Staters dianneoien@loclc.org 480-981-6199 X15
Walter Scott, Small Groups walterscott@loclc.org 480-981-6199 X27
Katie Thorson, Ministry Assistant katiethorson@loclc.org 480-981-6199 X15
Mike McNeal, Technical Support mikemcneal@loclc.org 480-981-6199

 

 

Staff Email
Policies